IRC name
Links to Vendors with Online Preview Clips
bar
 IRC Resources
blockCopyright Info
blockDuplication Services
blockeMediaVA
blockSoundzabound
blockSOL Correlations
blockTeacher Resources
bar
 IRC Circulation
block Online Catalog
block Circulation Info
  Circulation Email Info:
blockblockConfirmation Email
blockblockDelivery Label
blockblockDelivery List
block   Return Reminder
blockDelivery Schedule
blockEquipment Available
blockFAQs for Circulation
blockOrdering Tutorial
blockSearch Tips (Catalog)
bar
 IRC Information
blockAbout Us
blockAdministration
blockContact Info
blockFAQ for IRC & TPC
blockIRC Newsletter   pdf
blockLocation & Parking
blockMission Statement
blockSearch (IRC Site)
blockSite Map
bar
 IRC Forms
blockDuplication Request


These vendors offer clips for some or all of their video content.
This list is not an IRC endorsement of the vendors or the products.

  1. 100% Educational/School Videos-http://www.schoolvideos.com/
  2. Agency for Instructional Technology (AIT)- http://www.ait.net/
  3. Ambrose Video- http://www.ambrosevideo.com/
  4. ASCD- http://shop.ascd.org/index.cfm
  5. Broward County Public Schools- http://www.becon.tv/
  6. Benchmark Media- http://www.benchmarkmedia.info/index.php
  7. BioMedia/eBioMedia- http://www.ebiomedia.com/
  8. BizKid$- http://www.bizkids.com/
  9. Bullfrog Films- http://www.bullfrogfilms.com/index.html
  10. California Newsreel- http://www.newsreel.org//main.asp
  11. Cerebellum (Sunburst/Teacher’s Media)- http://www.sdteach.com/default.asp
  12. Choices- http://www.choicesvideo.net/
  13. Coastal Training- http://www.coastal.com/site/index.html
  14. Connect With Kids- http://www.connectwithkids.com/educators/
  15. CRM- http://www.crmlearning.com/
  16. EVC- http://www.evc.org/store/videos
  17. Insight Media- http://www.insight-media.com/IMGroupDispl.asp
  18. Landmark Media- http://www.landmarkmedia.com/?
  19. Library Video- http://www.libraryvideo.com/Default.asp
  20. Media Education Foundation- http://www.mediaed.org/cgi-bin/commerce.cgi?display=home
  21. National Film Board of Canada- http://www.nfb.ca/
  22. National Geographic- http://channel.nationalgeographic.com/channel/videos/
  23. New Dimension Media- http://www.ndmquestar.com/
  24. PBS- http://www.shoppbs.org/home/index.jsp
  25. Phoenix Learning Group- http://www.phoenixlearninggroup.com/
  26. Pyramid Media- http://www.pyramidmedia.com/index.html
  27. Video Education America (VEA)- http://www.veavideo.com/Default.aspx
  28. Visual Learning- http://www.visuallearningco.com/
  29. Weston Woods/Scholastic- http://westonwoods.scholastic.com/products/westonwoods/
  30. Video Project- http://videoproject.com/



    Click here to view in .pdf format.
online catalog

TPC Info
 
flag

Online Catalog  |  Search Tips [Catalog]  |  Delivery Schedule | SOL Correlations  |  Calendar of Events  
TPC   |  Soundzabound  |  Teacher Resources  |  Collection & Booking  |  Copyright Information
HOME
 |  Duplication Services  |  About Us  |  Contact Info  |  Our Location  |  Search (IRC Site)  |  Site Map

          Updated Thursday, July 12, 2012